Final List

For those who got selected :

This is an intense internship program where you are expected to be sincere and every 2 weeks you will be assessed on your commitment to learn .

If you fail to satisfy criteria you may be asked to quit the program .

For those who didn’t get selected :

  • We found you are not ready for the program . Please use the study by volunteering method . We would like to clarify volunteering here doesn’t mean doing non tech stuff .
  • Volunteering means taking up technical tasks in the area of your interest (AI/Embedded Linux) and completing them on time . You will be given mentors and guidance to complete task .If we find you good in volunteering program you can get in the next internship without any selection rounds because we then know that you are sincere and committed .
  • Volunteering lets u switch assignments to try both fields, so volunteering is better option for the undecided , those who didn’t get selected and any of you who want to try the program before committing 6 months to the program. For volunteering email your interest on

Whatsapp against your name :

If you see WhatsApp against your name please WhatsApp 9619111829 and inform you want to choose ELinux or AI

Final List For Internship

Name Field of Study Field of Study
Abhijeet Walunj Embedded Linux
Aditi chikhalikar Embedded Linux
Aditya Banshkar AI
Aditya Pal Whatsapp
Advait Yermalkar Embedded Linux
Akshada Babar AI
Ankita kadam Embedded Linux
Anurag Pandey AI
Anuya Joshi Embedded Linux
Ashwini Patil AI
Atharva Karyakarte Embedded Linux
Atharva Lele Embedded Linux
Barkha Chainani Embedded Linux
Bharat Bodkhe AI
Chaitanya Deshpande AI
Chaitrali Talekar AI
Devashree Kulkarni Embedded Linux
Dhanashri Wani Embedded Linux
Divisha Agrawal Embedded Linux
Gayatri Chaudhari AI
Ghazala Sahil. Mirani AI
Gitanjali Siddharam Mangule Embedded Linux
Harshad Hirde Embedded Linux
Jayesh Nair Embedded Linux
Jinal Chhajed Embedded Linux
Jitendriya jindam Embedded Linux
Jugal Rawlani Embedded Linux
Karan Agrawal Whatsapp
Karan joshi Whatsapp
Mayur Bhoyar AI
Mihir kale AI
Mrunalini Sureshrao Girhe Embedded Linux
Mukta Mayee AI
Nikunj Dhamecha Embedded Linux
Nipun Hedaoo AI
Omkar Thorat Embedded Linux
Paresh jagtap Embedded Linux
Piyush Chincholikar Embedded Linux
Pranita Deepak Paymal Embedded Linux
Rasika Joshi AI
Riya Disawal Embedded Linux
Rohan Avinash Hirekerur AI
Rohit Nimkar Embedded Linux
Rutuja Mane Embedded Linux
Saitej Dikondawar Embedded Linux
Sakshi Bhat AI
Satyam Gijare Embedded Linux
Shagun Dixit Embedded Linux
Shalmalee Sheetal Choudhari Whatsapp
Shaumya Jha Embedded Linux
Shital S Jadhav Embedded Linux
Shravani Kanade Embedded Linux
Shreeraj suryavanshi AI
Shubham Pakhale Whatsapp
shubham varal Embedded Linux
Shweta Shirode AI
Siddhant AI
Siddhideep Rakh Embedded Linux
Simran Shaikh Embedded Linux
Supreet Gulavani AI
Surbhi Patel AI
Swapnil Soni AI
Tannushree Sharma Embedded Linux
Trupti pol AI
Urvi Rawat AI
Vaibhav Shinde Whatsapp
Varshit Dubey Whatsapp
Venkatesh Mullur Embedded Linux
Viren Mohan Pasalkar AI
Pranav Jagdish Borhade AI
Ajay Pandey Embedded Linux
Saral Surekha Embedded Linux
Manoj Jadhav Embedded Linux
Rohit Tondare AI

©[2018]  No content is copyrighted ,use is part of Nikhil Bhaskaran Foundation

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?