IoT Skilling Module Score Update

NOTE : The list is not ordered


Roll No Name College Name
IOTA08 Sumeet Kumar Rai IIT BHU
IOTB43 Pranali Gadhave Cummins College of Engineering
IOTA01 Manish Choudhary IIT BHU
IOTA13 Nitish Kumar IIT BHU
IOTB49 Chanchal Choudhary Cummins College of Engineering
IOTA15 Anand Kannaujiya IIT BHU
IOTB28 Shantanu Nashine NA


©[2018]  No content is copyrighted ,use is part of Nikhil Bhaskaran Foundation

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?